Our Team

Name: Mdm. Angela Pok
Designation: Director,Transnational Education & Strategy
Email: angela.pok@utmspace.edu.my


Name: Mr. Zulkifli Bin Osman
Designation: General Manager, Transnational Education
Email: zulkifli@utmspace.edu.my


Name: Mr. Ashraf Bin Zainal Mokhtar
Designation: Regional Manager, Transnational Education
Email: ashraf@utmspace.edu.my


Name: Mr. Tan Geok Pin
Designation: Regional Manager,Transnational Education
Email: elvin@utmspace.edu.my


Name: Mohd Izyan Zuhaili Bin Zainudin
Designation: Manager, Transnational Education
Email: mohd_izyan@utmspace.edu.my


Name: Mr. Afanasiy Li Valentinovich
Designation: Assistant Manager, Transnational Education
Email: li.afanasiy@utmspace.edu.my


Name: Nadhirah binti Norhalim
Designation: Executive, Transnational Education
Email: nadhirah@utmspace.edu.my


Name: Khairul Azry Bin Ahmad
Designation: Assistant Executive, Transnational Education
Email: azry@utmspace.edu.my


Name: Nur Fadhilah Binti Md Salleh
Designation: Admin Assistant, Transnational Education
Email: nfadhilah@utmspace.edu.my